Wanderer Extraordinaire

I Swear I’m Alive

Things have been busy and strange on all fronts, but I’m alive.

Okay, so it’s Tuesday.  Tuesdays are fun whether I’m there or not.  Here’s what’s going on today (all times are still PST):

12-2pm:  DJ Chatty with host Shirou
2-4pm:  DJ Luna with host Yauko
4-6pm:  The School of Rock with DJ Reece and host Kirito
6-8pm:  DJ Sacredchaos with host Lynette

Be warned:  Schedules tend to change due to a number of reasons.  I’ll usually be around from 4 to 6 whether I host/cover host or not.  Triad support or something like that.  What d’you mean, “Explain?”  I’m not explainin’.

The schedule can also be found here.

The Rift is in Cordia (128.113.3905)

Leave a Reply

